The Board

Board of Directors
Kim Arouca
Rosemarie Berardi
Jeff DeLisi
Pam Feingold
Janet Gibson
Julie Johnson
Meg Kelleher
Kathy Tedeschi
Gina Zarella
Advisory Board 
Del and Ann Berrada
Bill Stanton

Alice’s House Board is comprised of highly qualified community leaders who give generously of their time, talent and treasure. Its membership reflects a broad cross-section of business and non-profit management experience in administration, finance, law, marketing, public relations, events and fundraising. Individually and collectively, members are committed to perpetuating the Alice’s House legacy, mission and sustainability through professional oversight.

Alice’s House is a 501(c)(3) non-profit and an all-volunteer organization.